LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147608
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Btophek


Btophek

Conversation

  • Conversation
  • Conversation
  • Conversation


I am a Man
From West Allis, Wisconsin, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Chemical Operator
Speak English, Russian, Mandarin
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 581523

More about me:
independent, quiet, great sense of humor, I'm a real character once you get to know me. I like to dine in or out, preferably in. I like all the usually stuff like movies, television, music, concerts.

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Military, Music, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Height / Weight proportionate, not a smoker, not a drug user, drinks rarely, no pets, I'm allergic to dander. I'm not interested in children.


More profiles like Btophek
West Allis Single Guys | Dating West Allis
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos