LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148533
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

MarkWaHoo


MarkWaHoo

Man with a past looks forward to the future

I am a Man
From Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 588895

More about me:
New to the dating scene; again. My name is Mark. I'm 55 with no kids and I've never been married. I've dated a lot of women in the past so I'm not a wallflower. Looking to chat with honest, happy, grounded women. Maybe we can meet if the talking goes OK. Sorry but I’m not ready to settle right away, I want to really see what's available to me. I'm a down to earth kind of person. I'm well grounded and I have a nice life. I'm not looking for a mother or a "lean on". I consider myself reasonably attractive [used to be better] and reasonably fit. I think I'm intelligent, humorous, easygoing, popular and inventive\creative. I have a hobby\business selling and servicing bicycles of all types. In the Winter [when I can get them] I custom paint bikes per customer specification or in themes such as Harley Davidson, Wisconsin Badgers, the Packers, the Bears etc. and I do restoration work on older bikes as well. I own my home and I have an insured vehicle and a license. I'm also a recovering drunk with over ten years in the AA program. I'm not at all against drinking except for me. I don't have a problem if my friends drink. I still go out to a club once in a while. I also don't avoid places where alcohol is served and people are drinking, places other than a bar. If I have a valid reason to be there and I think I can add to the environment, I go. I have many varied interests. I like many different things and am usually always willing to try new things. A few of the things I like are bowling, music, hot rods, motorcycles, [don't have one at this time] flea markets, rummage sales and I always watch the Packers when I can get them on TV. I have a higher power and it's God. I attend Worship service on a regular basis and I also serve in different capacities. I also attend a few Bible studies a week. Don't judge me considering where I came from. It would be a lot easier to date a Christian woman. If you're interested and want to chat I’d love to hear from you. I’ll respond to every response if I get any.


More profiles like MarkWaHoo
Find a Man in Janesville | Free Janesville Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos