LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147652
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Letsmeetsoon


Letsmeetsoon

Let’s explore together. Could be fun.

I am a Man
From Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Insurance Broker
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 589094

More about me:
I am a straight shooter. I keep in great physical condition. I am very happy and secure. I love my family. Love sports including football, baseball and basketball. Been training in martial arts and lifting weights for several years. I never smoked but will have a drink now and then. Looking for a woman that is open minded and straight forward. Loves music and traveling now and then. It would be nice to meet someone to just talk with and meet to see if we connect. Let’s have some fun.

Interests:
Basketball, Boxing, Business, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Philosophy, Science, Sports, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I like to stay active and in good physical condition. I would like to meet like minded women. Average in shape to athletic. We just have to meet and see if there is good chemistry. Straight forward and affectionate. I love to hold hands and cuddle. I am not shy to show I care in private or public. The degrees shown are different of course but I am very open and flexible. I am a good listener and hopefully my match finds that important. Communication is the key. Let’s meet and see.


More profiles like Letsmeetsoon
Date Single Men in Green Bay | Green Bay Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • "life is chaotic harmony"
  • On the Thames!
  • Come and see :)
  • Looking for adventure!
  • Hot Vcek
  • Lookin for some freak tonight are you interested in some luvin
  • Outdoor adventures ahead!
  • hey im fun optimistic and caring
  • Hi. yes you are so beautiful. Can we talk....
  • comegetsome
  • hey there
  • Hello friends.
  • We can say we met in Paris
  • Here for a good time.
  • TY for stopin by