LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154900
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Wiscojewls76

Wiscojewls76 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Wiscojewls76

Looking for my partner in crime to turn the pages in life

  • Looking for my partner in crime to turn the pages in life
  • Looking for my partner in crime to turn the pages in life
  • Looking for my partner in crime to turn the pages in life
  • Looking for my partner in crime to turn the pages in life
  • Looking for my partner in crime to turn the pages in life


I am a Woman
From Two Rivers, Wisconsin, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 38-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: Dec/13/2019

ID: 592708

More about me:
Well I am who I am - I do not pretend to be anyone else but me.. I am straight forward no BS taking kind of gal. If I think your giving me a load of BS, I will call you on it at best. Yes I am plus size that doesn't make me gullible or dumb, I am actually pretty darn smart depending on what your talking about.
We all have a past and a history its how/what you have learned from those things that gives you growth and a continued outlook to move forward in your future.
I do have a bad habit of swearing like a sailor on a good day.
I cherish my family and my very small circle of friends.
I am a volunteer coach for a special needs baseball team in my area.
I love the sound of loud pipes on a truck and the smell of racing fuel. (Dirt track racing over asphalt)
I enjoy the outdoors somewhat, 4-wheeling and bon fires and out on the water.. Sledding with the right person as I am not a huge fan of cold.
I enjoy traveling and take small trips through out the year - have yet to be out of the states. My favorite place to see is Tennessee, I love the the smokey mountains.
I enjoy finding new food places and meeting up with friends for martini's or moscow mules.
Not a huge sports fan - but I will cheer usually for the opposing team just to keep things fun.
I love being goofy and I am very sarcastic.. I find humor and laughter help heal the soul..
I have a bucket list - its in my head but I have one ??
Music is also my go to - I like many kinds but often drawn to country.

Most of all I believe in staying humble in life and being kind..

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Music, Photography, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Wiscojewls76
Find Single Girls in Two Rivers | Two Rivers Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos