SingleInNYC

SingleInNYC allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

In search of my beta half
I am a Man
From Manhattan, New York, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Kitchen & DJ
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-38 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

Greetings. Keep this very simple I am just a lonely Caribbean American gentlemen who is seeking someone who can help uplift my spirits.
I have lived single 3 years, I’m bored and don’t go out like I used to & I it will be nice to have a special someone by my side. Someone who enjoys music and traveling would be great company.
I have no children and would eventually like to settle down and have a family of my own.

Please be 28-38, in the NYC area & seeking the same qualities.
Must also want children / marriage in the future..
I’m not into kid games, so skip forward if that’s what entertains you.
If interested or like to know more, you’re more than welcome to respond back to me.

Love & blessings.

About my ideal partner:

A real lady. Not some little girl.
Someone serious.
Someone with same interest or better will be very helpful.
Someone who eventually want marriage and a family someday.
Someone who is about doing something with her life. I don’t require income or fancy education.
Just someone with a living heart and willing to share the love world with me.


With all respects to my beautiful ebony sisters, take no offense as my interest is interracial.

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157088
Users by country
US dating