LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153903
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Kjams

Kjams allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Kjams

One of the good ones...

  • One of the good ones...
  • One of the good ones...
  • One of the good ones...


I am a Man
From Little Rock/North Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Clinical Systems Analyst
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 34-54 y.o. white/asian/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Mar/21/2020

ID: 596997

More about me:
I am a laid back guy with no complications. Life is hard enough, why make it more difficult? I like trying new cuisine in new restaurants, traveling, sports, good wine and fireplaces, and just about anything outdoors.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Science, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Kjams
Single Men Seeking Women in Sherwood | Sherwood Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos