SerpntInGarden69

SerpntInGarden69 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

New in Town
Name Joseph Ross
I am a Man
From Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Artist
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-48 y.o. white/latino for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

I'm from Cali, divorced after 23yrs, and looking for new exciting things in life, I am an artist, I love to sculpt and can sculpt literally anything, I love movies, nature, landscaping, building things and I'm a damn good cook, ,been alone to long its time to enjoy life

About my ideal partner:

I ultimately prefer a faithful honest women, as one in love, , I've heard the charming "I would die for you" I want the one that says "I will live for you" in for a penny then your in for a pound, because love is and action word, you agree to have each other's back, nothing can wedge in, if we're gonna build a dream, then my partner is side by side, conquering our goals together, no secrets, I'll lay all my cards face up, I've done great things in life, but I've trusted and loved to deep (that's what is true) and when betrayed I gave it all away, walked away with nothing, I don't need anything in life, I can get all of it, what I need no material wealth can buy, I need that one priceless love that will be there to my last breath, love my kids as I will theirs(that's part of the package right, if I love you then yours are like mine, family)work together, play together, a simple life, vegi garden, animals, I can build anything, you may see, I'm an open book

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157337
Users by country
US dating