LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154283
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Znardy1331

Znardy1331 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Znardy1331

Looking for Ms Right Not Ms Right-now..

  • Looking for Ms Right Not Ms Right-now..
  • Looking for Ms Right Not Ms Right-now..
  • Looking for Ms Right Not Ms Right-now..
  • Looking for Ms Right Not Ms Right-now..


I am a Man
From Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Sensitive Material Handler
Speak English, German
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-60 y.o. white/black for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 599367

More about me:
I’m a 57 year old black male. I’m a father of 4 adult children whom I love dearly. I consider myself a homebody because most of the time I’m content being at home cooking, watching movies and sports, taking long walks and enjoying my personal serenity. But what’s life if you don’t have no one to share it with. I would like to meet someone who’s content with who they are, but always looking to be a better human being and striving to encourage the people around him to be better human being. I truly hope to find the kind of woman I could spend the rest of my life with. Someone who is true and honest with herself and others. Because honesty and integrity is the mortar that holds relationships together, without it you really can’t have a true relationship, because there is no foundation to build one on. So if you like to discuss this matter further, feel free to reply.

Interests:
Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I woman who is content with doing and having the simple things in life. But also can look forward to a little spontaneous adventure every now and then.


More profiles like Znardy1331
Single Men Seeking Women in Alexandria | Alexandria Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello this Donovan I am a wonderful man I need a wonderful woman loving and kind
  • Unique one of a kind great kissing man for you
  • I love Harley Quinn!
  • I need girl friend
  • Looking for fun
  • Looking for something real and lasting
  • Thom
  • retired translator teacher live in a home mary marshall assisted living retired from teaching with some balance memory issues in arlington
  • Larry
  • profile 1
  • Photo-0
  • I am funny and kind and loving and smilin and smart and nice to people and helpful
  • Talk to Me
  • Text me girls 5715089413
  • Hi