Jerrybutler2020

Jerrybutler2020 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

Friends First!
I am a Man
From Adrian, Michigan, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 40-49 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

A common question I recieve on sites like this is "What are you looking for?" Well to be honest, I am here to make friends. I mean let's face it, we all are here to meet that special someone, right?

That being said, I am here to meet someone who is willing to start as friends before rushing into a relationship. If you are going to come at me and say I want a one night stand, friends with benefits, or something to that extent, then we are not going to work out. It's just that simple. I believe in taking things a day at a time.

I do work, have a car, and make my money by working. Along with that, I go to school online. Makes for a busy schedule, but, I can and will make time for you if you should choose to hang out with me. Be real in all that you say and do! If I am not the one for you, good luck in your search!

More photos of me:

  • Just me.
  • Friends First!
  • Me on a museum ship in Ohio.
  • At home before work.

My friends

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157560
Users by country
US dating