LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153221
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Packratt

Packratt allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Packratt

CAUTION unconventional person

Name David
I am a Man
From Owosso, Michigan, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation sales
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 45-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 608886

More about me:
Im starting over from scratch due to a divorce.
Im 57.
I don't wear my dentures all the time.
I smoke a pack a day and drink occasionally ( the last 5th of seagram's I bought lasted about 2 years and anytime I buy a 6 pack I end up cooking with most of it. (Nothing like a can of beer in beef stew or for steaming shrimp).
I'm a bit gun shy because I've been hurt and yes I have some baggage just like anyone else on these sites (except the scammers and we all hate those people don't we.)
If your still reading I guess your braver then most.(or you have a odd sense of humor which is a plus)
I love to be out doors. Metal detecting fishing camping walking in the moonlight(even if it's by myself). I like auctions, flea markets and garage sales.
When Im indoors I like to watch Horror movies, listen to music, play board games and euchre.
I'm not into bars or nightclubs but do like to go to nice restaurants (fast food places aren't nice restaurants.)and concerts. I don't care if it's Ozzy, Garth Brooks, or the philharmonic I just love live music.
Well if your still reading this why don't you go ahead and send me a message.
I'd like to hear from women 45 - 60. it would probably be better if you are a smoker ( no complaints that way and I would not feel rude walking away to smoke)

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Packratt
Single Guys in Owosso | Owosso Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos