LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147820
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

WillStew34


WillStew34

Happiness will never diminish from being shared.

  • Happiness will never diminish from being shared.
  • Happiness will never diminish from being shared.


I am a Man
From Warren, Michigan, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Native American
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Quality Control
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-75 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: Mar/11/2021

ID: 611358

More about me:
Laid back yet hardworking guy. Used to be in the Navy and I lived in Texas for some time. I'm interested in a million different things, feel free to message me. If you're reading this, I hope you're having a great day!

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Education/Career, Family/Kids, History, Military, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Video Games, Volunteering, Writing


More profiles like WillStew34
Single Guy in Warren | Warren Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for a female
  • true life LTR partner
  • Like me or not?
  • Looking for my best friend for a long happy marriage
  • snapchat jojo03140
  • before a softball game
  • In search of a very, very rare women, could you be her💃🏾
  • hi im single 19 and looking for a woman that will truly love me
  • looking for last love
  • not looking for perfect just perfect for me!
  • looking for some one to share life
  • 1-19-2014
  • Last Photo Taken
  • my name frank i am easy going man i am here to meet new friends
  • must love oral