LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147623
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Marlinfisher74


Marlinfisher74

ancestry tests say that Bobby Flay and I...

  • ancestry tests say that Bobby Flay and I...
  • ancestry tests say that Bobby Flay and I...


I am a Man
From Staten Island, New York, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Apr/06/2021

ID: 612103

More about me:
Are not related but I can still cook an amazing meal that you will love!

Please be patient if you messaged me as I am trying to reply to as many as I can when I am online. I am super selective so don’t feel bad if I don’t reply. I’m looking for Miss Right not Miss Right Now. I know you do the same all the time.

Here are some things you need to know about me. I don't watch sports on TV, except Formula 1, but will go to a game when the mood strikes. I don't workout but I enjoy being active. I go down to the boardwalk and take a few laps a few times a week and I enjoy walking around the city. Its new to me and I found it’s the best way to explore it. Don't worry I do have a car. I enjoy wine but usually only drink it when cooking a nice dinner or when I go to a wine festival. I enjoy driving no matter how far the destination. You want to take a road trip? Cool, lets go. I am not under any kind of court ordered supervision nor do I have to see a professional on a regular basis to get medication to regulate my mental state. I don't live with mom and I enjoy being productive and earning a living.

I am a retired test driver for a US based race team but sadly I can’t parallel park to save my life. I currently do consulting and have a part time business that keeps me busy.

The type of woman I’m looking for is simple. She’s fun, adventurous, affectionate, non-judgy, isn’t superficial but can appreciate nice things. She will just as easily enjoy spending the day exploring the city with me as she would going dancing, or go to karaoke or take off for a weekend trip to Vegas or Bermuda. As far as physical traits, honestly, I have no specific preferences. Just be someone who loves who you are. That is sexy to me.

If you want to know more lets chat and see where this adventure leads us. You up for that?


More profiles like Marlinfisher74
Date Guys in New York | New York Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • PILOT
  • looking for a friend
  • If you believe someone's too good to be true, then maybe you don't deserve a good person...LAW OF ATTRACTION!
  • My Picture
  • Healer
  • Soul mate
  • Rain drops on Roses
  • I’m chill, funny, like to smoke weed,
  • Looking for Ms. Right
  • How I look? 😝😂
  • Ongoing friendship
  • I’m in to cinematography And I workout
  • loveon
  • Just seeing what’s out here
  • Hey I'm Jeff