LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152769
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Lhbeeler

Lhbeeler

Lhbeeler

As you wish

  • As you wish
  • As you wish
  • As you wish
  • As you wish


I am a Man
From Mustang, Oklahoma, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation Instructor
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-38 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 617148

More about me:
Updated!!!! Please, let's use Skype! That way you my christian sister do not have to give up your personal number to a stranger on the internet.


Christian
Been on 5 of 7 continents.
Adventurer with a side of beach bum in me.
Still looking for my one and only love.
Incurably a gentleman, yet still a man.
On my way to the 1000lb club!
Jeep driver.
Coffee enthusiast.
NOT 420 Friendly.
No smoking, no chewing, no dipping, no tattoos, no drugs, no drinking.
Life it is too short to spend it drunk or high.
May God bless you all!
Muak!
PS. I served for over 4 years in Ecuador as a Christian Missionary. The USA is my home, the people of Ecuador are my family, and I want to continue to serve them, my home, and my King for as long as I can. I hope to find a lady that wishes the same. If you are, then let me buy you coffee!
PPS. The whole overtly religious talk is not some lame attempt to make a girl think I'm spiritual enough in order to get in her pants. I mean it! If you ain't headed to church every week, it ain't gonna work. I'm looking for LIFE time marriage, not a quickie. Not a second marriage not a blended marriage. A normal monogamous relationship with a beautiful Christian woman. So, if you are not going to church or "still looking for one" then please do us a favor and swipe left.
PPPS. My college English teacher will be rising from her grave because I said ain't but I had to make a point. No church, no date.

Por mis amigas Latinas....
Cristiano.
Estado en 5 de 7 continentes.
Aventurero con un lado de playa vagabundo en mí.
Todavía estoy buscando mi único amor.
Incurablemente un caballero, pero todavía un hombre.
¡De camino al club de las 1000 libras!
Conductor de jeep.
Entusiasta del café.
NO 420 amigable.
NO marijuana!
No fumar, no masticar, no sumergir, sin tatuajes, sin drogas, sin beber.
La vida es demasiado corta para pasarla borracha o alta.
Dios le bendiga!
Muak!
PS. Serví por más de 4 años en Ecuador como misionero cristiano. Estados Unidos es mi hogar, la gente de Ecuador es mi familia y quiero continuar sirviéndoles a ellos, a mi hogar y a mi Rey todo el tiempo que pueda. Espero encontrar una dama que desee lo mismo. Si es así, ¡déjame comprarte café!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Cinema/Movies, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Religion/Spiritual


More profiles like Lhbeeler
Single Guy in Mustang | Mustang Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos