LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152834
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Kelly555

Kelly555

Kelly555

I am a active person with a good sense of humor

I am a Woman
From Fitchville, Connecticut, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Native American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: Jul/01/2022

ID: 626400

More about me:
I am a compassionate, empathetic, honest woman that absolutely loves the outdoors. I am only interested in the same type of woman.I love picnics, hiking, swimming, dancing, card games, and board games. My favorite music is the 70's love ballads, and I like country, R&B, Hip Hop, Polka, and rock music. I don't allow women to play ANY type of head games with me. I also don't want to text all my life.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Kelly555
Norwich Women | Norwich Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos