LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154270
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Ratticus

Ratticus allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Ratticus

Looking for a nice girl

I am a Man
From Scottville, Michigan, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Retail
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 80498

More about me:
Hey my name is Roger, I am not a mean kind of person really. I am a nice, kind, and loving person. I generally tend to be friends with anyone and help anyone.

I am someone who would pick a friend up from a party and take them home, give em a bucket and cover them up >_> I don't really know. I guess I'm that really sweet guy that people like but don't date.

I enjoy video games, play way more than I should but its something I enjoy a lot...I like simple things like sunsets and watching the stars. Working on a 2 year degree in Criminal Justice, would like to become a police officer or an EMT...I'll decide one of these days. I love computers ^_^ I built my own and like doing repairs...trying to learn programming but I think I'm too ADD for that.

Music.....is like crack to me, working on obtaining over 10,000 songs. I love listening to music, I just cant turn it off. I listen to almost anything and work for a small radio.

About my ideal partner:
A nice girl, who is smart and funny. Doesn't party often and doesn't drink a ton. I prefer a girl with a little meat to her, not all skin and bone.

I want her to be relatively emotionally stable, not completely dependent on her partner, have hobbies other than spending all her time with her partner.


More profiles like Ratticus
Meet Men in Scottville | Scottville Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos