LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152787
Users by country

US dating

Dixon Dating Site, Dixon Personals

Dating profiles from Dixon and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Dixon Dating Site, Dixon Personals

women men
okflux
man 20 y.o. from Dixon, Missouri, United States
The name is Michael but you can call me anytime.
I’m 19, I graduated high school last year and I live in Dixon. I listen to all kinds of music and love sports. I like to have fun and sometimes just chill.
No photo
Xboxguy
man 24 y.o. from Dixon, Missouri, United States
Outdoors and video games
I am fun and like the outdoors and like to play video games. I like to go camping and hiking. Don't like the cold. I do talk a lot. I do try my best on stuff.
No photo
tomga47
man 52 y.o. from Dixon, Missouri, United States
is anybody out there
love the outdoors, fishing, kayaking, dune buggy rides, camping, float trips. Also enjoy movies, eating out and concerts. I'm an easy going guy who enjoys the simple life.
No photo
ashash2000
woman 25 y.o. from Dixon, Missouri, United States
single andready to mingle turning 18 on july 18th
I love animals. I love meeting new people. im loyal. I love helping others. I have high functioning autism.
Foxxyd1
woman 68 y.o. from Dixon, Missouri, United States
Looking for someone to do things with.
Just turned 62. Young at heart in good health. Like to read, travel, sing karaoke, play cards, casinos, antique and thrift stores. Have a small dog and draw a monthly income. Live with family, have no kids. Am independent, spontaneous and fun. Like to go also cook. Want a friend to do things with.