LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149476
Users by country

US dating

Tomahawk Dating Site, Tomahawk Personals

LuvFree.com is a 100% free online dating and personal ads site. There are a lot of Tomahawk singles searching romance, friendship, fun and more dates. Join our Tomahawk dating site, view free personal ads of single people and talk with them in chat rooms in a real time. Seeking and finding love isn't hard with our Tomahawk personals.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Tomahawk Dating Site, Tomahawk Personals

women men
Justlooking7474
man 45 y.o. from Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
Friends first
I am a nice person want to find someone to hangout with. Not going to push anything. So if it happens it happens. I like going to concerts and car shows. Plus going on road trips and see new places
No photo
mksystem85
man 48 y.o. from Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
Great guy looking for amazing girl
I love to talk and laugh. Honesty and trust are very important. I enjoy hiking, riding atvs and movies. Looking for a centered woman that likes these things as well. Let's get together and enjoy the finer things in life.
No photo
tomasking655
man 31 y.o. from Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
New here looking for happiness
I have blue eyes blonde hair love to workout, bike, read, and play sports. I work as a dishwasher even though its not a complicated job I love it. Keeps me on my toes and great exercise. when I'm not working I'm either playing sports, reading, writing my story, or working out. My favorite food, tv s... more
smos742000
man 47 y.o. from Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
are you out there
i am a single guy looking for my one and only some one that will walk hand and hand with me i like to ride motorcycles fish camp bonfires cuddling i have 3 daughters that are all 18 or older so its time for me i am a recovering alcoholic been sober 6 years dont do drugs if you would like to know any... more
No photo
rosiered101
woman 53 y.o. from Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
Fun times
Just checking things out. Hope to find someone fun to hang out with and maybe more. Drop me line and see what happens. thats about all I want to write for more.
Kory
man 49 y.o. from Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
Looking what you are looking for
I dont really know what to put here lol, but if there is something you would like to know then feel free to chat with me. I am an easy going man and wow you have to put 150 characters here
pauljaecksjr
man 28 y.o. from Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
im a fun loving respectful country boys out there
im a 5 foot 2 country boy who is loyal respectful romantic and truthful but im quick when the time calls for a joke i love being outdoors i like hunting fishing including icefishing thats when i hit the lakes hard mainly i stay out longer then i do in the summer. but the kind of partner im looking f... more
No photo
brad12
man 47 y.o. from Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
any good one left??
hi my name is brad i like the otdoors, working hard laughing, boating hiking,fourwheeling just to name a few. i dont smoke but i dont drink socially. i have two kids ask away!
boone05
man 40 y.o. from Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
just looking
I love the out doors most of the time u will find me out in the rain working on one of my trucks. i like to go mudding camping trail riding, any thing out side looking to see what i might find. i hope its some thing good
darkangel54487
woman 38 y.o. from Tomahawk, Wisconsin, United States
Looking for Mr. Right
My name is Maggie I am 27 years old. I like to play sports such as Football, Baseball, Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis, ect... I also like to listen to music pretty much anything. I like to hang out with friends when I have the time.