LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156520
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Sillykatie


Sillykatie

lets chat see what happends

I am a Woman
From Grafton, Wisconsin, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation work
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-46 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 347951

More about me:
hey there its katie i am a 31f near milwuakee wi. i am a single mom of a 6 year old little girl who is my life and you have to under stand that if not then keep on looking Smile just looking for a fun out going guy to get to know and see where it gos from there ... in my free time i like to shooting pool, darts bowlng , lol i suck at them not going to lie but still have fun at it Smile . i love all kinds of movies shopping and my favorte thing is hiking on a side note i moved back home with my foks back in march due to a brake up kind of suck but it is what it is right? i gave up everthing for it my car my job my family friends and then some oh well thats life i just want to be honest thought. now to rebuild it from start but i am up for that .so i hope by me being back at home does not turn you away at all or not having a car right now, but i can tell that it suck big time . but one thing i can till you is that i have a grate heart and so much more. so i hope to chat soon till then take care ..

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Football, Hiking, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling


More profiles like Sillykatie
Meet Single Girls in Grafton | Grafton Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos