LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155805
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Bonbonbbw


Bonbonbbw

Looking for love-Is this the right place?

I am a Woman
From Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-59 y.o. white for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 552181

More about me:
I'm 52, sep after 20 years.
I am disabled in wheelchair but I dont let that slow me down!
I am warm, honest, loving, very affectionate and am looking for someone honest with integrity, and compassion.
I am a bit of a wild child, I've got a very good sense of humor although its pretty out there!
I love being active (as much as I can be in a powerchair) I love horror movies, dancing, dinners, talking into the night, cuddling and of course..... and YES I STILL CAN! Wink Actually I was stifled for over 20 years, so I'm ready to break free and explore the fun I've missed out on!
I love an eclectic variety of music from Carpenters to Iron Maiden!
I am looking for a REAL person for in person social activities so Local Wisconsinites need only reply! I am not a sexter or texter.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Fishing, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Science, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
You MUST be honest, sane, socially ok, compassionate, non judgemental, have integrity and respect.


More profiles like Bonbonbbw
Madison Single Women | Madison Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos