LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152749
Users by country

US dating

Dexter Women

Single women from Dexter and nearby cities. Join 100% free online dating site. No credit card required to contact singles here.
Join Now 

Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Dexter Women

pweezy51
woman 56 y.o. from Dexter, Missouri, United States
Looking for my other half are you it
I'm 51 been single for long time by choice.I love the outdoors swimming, fishing, camping, riding 4 wheelers and love to cook, read, sew, watch tv, and play games on internet.
No photo
Ladawn
woman 41 y.o. from Dexter, Missouri, United States
just cn whats out there
I love the outdoors. Camping, hunting, fishing almost anything country life has to offer.I like country music and old rock music love animals and my kids.
amc1986
woman 35 y.o. from Dexter, Missouri, United States
Looking for Mr. Right
I am looking for a man who is respectful, honest, caring, and has a good sense of humor someone who can make me laugh. Ages 26-35 only. No large guys sorry not my type. I love animals all types and I still watch cartoons especially spongebob that's my favorite show.
muleschick2008
woman 33 y.o. from Dexter, Missouri, United States
I am who I am and im proud!
My name is Kourtney, I am recently 24 lol. I am a country girl. I enjoy mudding, fishing, cruising back roads, drinking telqulia. If you like what you have read message me :)
No photo
pweezy65
woman 56 y.o. from Dexter, Missouri, United States
looking for a relationship
I love all outdoors activities, horse riding is my fav. and camping,boating,swimming,4wheeler riding and In the home I love to cook hommade foods and sew and read.